American Airlines AA4527 Flight Status from New York to Norfolk, United States today

Domestic flight American Airlines AA4527 from New York (JFK) United States to Norfolk (ORF) United States operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from John F. Kennedy International Airport is 10:50 20 February 2024 America/New_York and scheduled time of arrival in Norfolk International Airport is 12:17 20 February 2024 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 19 minutes.

AA4527 - AAL4527 American Airlines (AA)
JFK New York United States
Flight JFK to ORF
ORF Norfolk United States
Arrived On time
Departure John F. Kennedy International Airport
IATA: JFKICAO: KJFK
Scheduled 10:50 20 February 2024
Actual 10:44 20 February 2024
8 38
Arrival Norfolk International Airport
IATA: ORFICAO: KORF
Scheduled 12:17 20 February 2024
Actual 12:03 20 February 2024
- A6
AA4527 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Code Shares: BA 4703, QR 2858
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 19 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 466 kms / 289 miles
Airline
  • American Airlines
  • IATA: AA
  • ICAO: AAL
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 76
  • Freight capacity: 3 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Embraer 175
  • Callsign: F-KFRG1
  • Departure Timezone: America/New_York
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in New York: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:32 PM
  • Current Time in Norfolk: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:32 PM

American Airlines AA4527 Flight Statistics

American Airlines
American Airlines
FLIGHT NO AA4527
AIRPLANE Embraer 175
ON TIME 13
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 28
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 56
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 64
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

American Airlines AA4527 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 03 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Tue 02 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Mon 01 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Sun 31 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Sat 30 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Tue 19 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Mon 18 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Sun 17 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Sat 16 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Fri 15 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Thu 14 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Wed 13 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Tue 12 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Mon 11 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Sun 10 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Sat 09 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Thu 08 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
Wed 07 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
Tue 06 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
Mon 05 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:59
Norfolk (ORF) 12:27
Sun 04 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:59
Norfolk (ORF) 12:27
Sat 03 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:59
Norfolk (ORF) 12:27
Fri 02 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:59
Norfolk (ORF) 12:27
Thu 01 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:59
Norfolk (ORF) 12:27
New York (JFK) 10:59
Norfolk (ORF) 12:27
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:59
Norfolk (ORF) 12:27
11:10 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
12:05 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 10:59
Norfolk (ORF) 12:27
11:21 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
12:15 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 10:59
Norfolk (ORF) 12:27
11:27 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
12:32 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
11:09 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
12:08 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 10:59
Norfolk (ORF) 12:27
11:21 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
12:15 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
11:14 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
12:08 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
11:33 (-5:00)
33 minutes late
12:26 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
11:21 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
12:15 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
11:15 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
12:08 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
11:36 (-5:00)
37 minutes late
12:29 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
11:12 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
12:13 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:59
Norfolk (ORF) 11:31
10:46 (-5:00)
48 minutes late
11:42 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
11:07 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
12:02 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:59
Norfolk (ORF) 11:31
10:08 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
11:02 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
12:10 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 11 minutes late
13:12 (-5:00)
40 minutes late
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:29
Norfolk (ORF) 11:57
10:40 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
11:40 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 12:01
11:03 (-5:00)
33 minutes late
12:05 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:29
Norfolk (ORF) 11:57
10:36 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
11:37 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:59
Norfolk (ORF) 12:27
11:08 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
12:04 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
11:14 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
12:11 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
11:10 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
12:09 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:59
Norfolk (ORF) 11:31
10:09 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
11:11 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:59
Norfolk (ORF) 12:27
11:13 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
12:08 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 11:59
10:46 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
11:46 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 12:00
Fri 05 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 12:00
Thu 04 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:34
Tue 02 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 12:00
Mon 01 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 12:00
Sun 31 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 12:00
Sat 30 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 12:00
Fri 29 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 12:00
Thu 28 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:34
Wed 27 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 12:00
Tue 26 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 12:00
Mon 25 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Sun 24 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:29
Norfolk (ORF) 09:58
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 11:59
10:49 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
11:42 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 11:59
10:42 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
11:37 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:33
11:40 (-5:00)
40 minutes late
12:32 (-5:00)
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 11:59
10:37 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
11:28 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:38 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
10:31 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
11:37 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 6 minutes late
12:27 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 26 minutes late
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:40 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
10:26 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:40 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
10:27 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:38 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
10:31 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:38 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
10:33 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:39 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
10:28 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:41 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
10:28 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:53 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
10:42 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:40 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
10:33 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:36 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
10:24 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:41 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
10:35 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:42 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
10:40 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:40 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
10:30 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:32
Norfolk (ORF) 11:01
09:35 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
10:22 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 10:10
Norfolk (ORF) 11:43
10:26 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
11:28 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 11:59
11:54 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 24 minutes late
12:52 (-5:00)
54 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:29
11:08 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
12:04 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 10:40
Norfolk (ORF) 12:08
11:07 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
12:05 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:10
Norfolk (ORF) 11:43
10:24 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
11:13 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 11:59
10:43 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
11:33 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:40
Norfolk (ORF) 12:08
10:50 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
11:51 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:10
Norfolk (ORF) 11:43
10:25 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
11:20 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 11:59
10:40 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
11:45 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 11:00
Norfolk (ORF) 12:29
11:16 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
12:17 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 11:59
10:44 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
11:44 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 10:30
Norfolk (ORF) 11:59
10:58 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
12:06 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
Load more

Similar flight route from New York (JFK) to Norfolk (ORF)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Delta
Delta
20/02/2024 18:35 (-5:00)
1 hours 40 minutes 20:15 (-5:00)
KLM
KLM
20/02/2024 19:35 (-5:00)
1 hours 39 minutes 21:14 (-5:00)
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
20/02/2024 19:35 (-5:00)
1 hours 39 minutes 21:14 (-5:00)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
20/02/2024 18:35 (-5:00)
1 hours 40 minutes 20:15 (-5:00)
Alitalia
Alitalia
20/02/2024 18:35 (-5:00)
1 hours 40 minutes 20:15 (-5:00)
El Al
El Al
20/02/2024 18:35 (-5:00)
1 hours 40 minutes 20:15 (-5:00)
Korean Air
Korean Air
20/02/2024 18:35 (-5:00)
1 hours 40 minutes 20:15 (-5:00)
WestJet
WestJet
20/02/2024 18:35 (-5:00)
1 hours 40 minutes 20:15 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from New York to Norfolk?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 19 minutes, with the flight distance of 466 km (289 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the American Airlines AA4527 flight?

All American Airlines AA4527 flights are operated using Embraer 175 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight American Airlines AA4527 is arriving at?

Flight American Airlines AA4527 arrives in Norfolk International Airport at Terminal -.

How many American Airlines AA4527 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight American Airlines AA4527 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .