American Airlines AA4361 Flight Status from New York to Cincinnati, United States today

Domestic flight American Airlines AA4361 from New York (JFK) United States to Cincinnati (CVG) United States operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from John F. Kennedy International Airport is 14:30 20 February 2024 America/New_York and scheduled time of arrival in Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport is 16:54 20 February 2024 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 56 minutes.

AA4361 - AAL4361 American Airlines (AA)
JFK New York United States
Flight JFK to CVG
CVG Cincinnati United States
Arrived On time
Departure John F. Kennedy International Airport
IATA: JFKICAO: KJFK
Scheduled 14:30 20 February 2024
Actual 14:20 20 February 2024
8 44
Arrival Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport
IATA: CVGICAO: KCVG
Scheduled 16:54 20 February 2024
Actual 16:16 20 February 2024
3 B26
AA4361 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Code Shares: BA 4666, IB 4299, QR 7885
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 56 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 946 kms / 588 miles
Airline
  • American Airlines
  • IATA: AA
  • ICAO: AAL
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 76
  • Freight capacity: 3 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Embraer 175
  • Callsign: F-KDYL1
  • Departure Timezone: America/New_York
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in New York: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:34 PM
  • Current Time in Cincinnati: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:34 PM

American Airlines AA4361 Flight Statistics

American Airlines
American Airlines
FLIGHT NO AA4361
AIRPLANE Embraer 175
ON TIME 10
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 26
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 54
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 55
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

American Airlines AA4361 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Tue 09 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 11:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 12:31
Mon 08 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 11:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 12:31
Sun 07 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 11:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 12:31
Sat 06 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 11:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 12:31
Fri 05 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 11:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 12:31
Thu 04 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 11:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 12:31
Tue 02 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Mon 01 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Sun 31 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Tue 12 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Mon 11 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Sun 10 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Tue 06 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Mon 05 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Sun 04 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Sat 03 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Fri 02 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Thu 01 Feb
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Tue 30 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Mon 29 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Sun 28 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Sat 27 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Fri 26 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Thu 25 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Wed 24 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Tue 23 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Mon 22 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Sun 21 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
Sat 20 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
Fri 19 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
Thu 18 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
Wed 17 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
Tue 16 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
Mon 15 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
14:50 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
16:46 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
14:54 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
16:54 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
14:50 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
16:38 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
14:52 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
16:43 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:03
14:48 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
16:36 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 14:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:50
14:40 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
16:53 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
New York (JFK) 14:26
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:49
15:35 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
17:18 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
Tue 02 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:50
Mon 01 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:50
Sun 31 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:50
Sat 30 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:29
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:49
Fri 29 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:50
Thu 28 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:50
Wed 27 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:50
Tue 26 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 14:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:50
Mon 25 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Sun 24 Dec
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 15:25
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:43
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:29
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:51
14:44 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
16:25 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:50
14:46 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
16:30 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:50
14:43 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
16:19 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:30
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:50
14:39 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
16:14 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
15:48 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
17:14 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
15:47 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
17:14 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
15:45 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
17:14 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 13:32
Cincinnati (CVG) 15:37
13:36 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
15:08 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
16:16 (-5:00)
37 minutes late
17:42 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
15:48 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
17:04 (-5:00)
45 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
15:43 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
17:19 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
15:42 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
17:20 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
15:45 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
17:15 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
15:48 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
17:23 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
18:36 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 57 minutes late
20:11 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 22 minutes late
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
15:48 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
17:17 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
15:45 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
17:14 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
15:56 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
17:17 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 15:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 17:49
16:13 (-5:00)
33 minutes late
17:42 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:31
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:51
14:47 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
16:32 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:46
14:56 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
16:52 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:31
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:51
14:36 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
16:30 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:46
14:59 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
16:47 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:31
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:51
14:40 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
16:31 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:46
14:49 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
16:28 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:46
14:53 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
16:37 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 14:31
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:51
14:49 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
16:45 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:46
15:00 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
16:52 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:29
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:49
14:38 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
16:12 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:31
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:51
14:43 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
16:20 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:46
15:07 (-5:00)
28 minutes late
16:39 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:46
14:53 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
16:48 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:31
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:51
14:41 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
16:22 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:46
14:50 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
16:25 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:31
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:51
15:00 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
16:35 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:46
14:47 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
16:33 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:31
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:51
14:47 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
16:24 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:46
14:44 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
16:20 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 14:40
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:46
14:59 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
16:39 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 14:31
Cincinnati (CVG) 16:51
14:47 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
16:42 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from New York (JFK) to Cincinnati (CVG)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Delta
Delta
20/02/2024 18:20 (-5:00)
2 hours 25 minutes 20:45 (-5:00)
British Airways
British Airways
20/02/2024 17:00 (-5:00)
2 hours 26 minutes 19:26 (-5:00)
El Al
El Al
20/02/2024 07:50 (-5:00)
2 hours 1 minutes 10:07 (-5:00)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
20/02/2024 17:00 (-5:00)
2 hours 26 minutes 19:26 (-5:00)
Alitalia
Alitalia
20/02/2024 18:20 (-5:00)
2 hours 25 minutes 20:45 (-5:00)
KLM
KLM
20/02/2024 18:20 (-5:00)
2 hours 25 minutes 20:45 (-5:00)
El Al
El Al
20/02/2024 18:20 (-5:00)
2 hours 25 minutes 20:45 (-5:00)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
20/02/2024 18:20 (-5:00)
2 hours 25 minutes 20:45 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from New York to Cincinnati?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 56 minutes, with the flight distance of 946 km (588 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the American Airlines AA4361 flight?

All American Airlines AA4361 flights are operated using Embraer 175 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight American Airlines AA4361 is arriving at?

Flight American Airlines AA4361 arrives in Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport at Terminal 3.

How many American Airlines AA4361 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight American Airlines AA4361 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .