American Airlines AA3869 Flight Status from Fort Walton Beach to Dallas, United States today

Domestic flight American Airlines AA3869 from Fort Walton Beach (VPS) United States to Dallas (DFW) United States operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Destin Fort Walton Beach Airport is 19:24 America/Chicago and scheduled time of arrival in Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport is 21:49 America/Chicago. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.

AA3869 - AAL3869 American Airlines (AA)
VPS Fort Walton Beach United States
Flight VPS to DFW
DFW Dallas United States
Contact Airlines It may not operate on the date requested
Departure Destin Fort Walton Beach Airport
IATA: VPSICAO: KVPS
Scheduled 19:24
None B6
Arrival Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport
IATA: DFWICAO: KDFW
Scheduled 21:49
B B22
AA3869 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 25 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1029 kms / 639 miles
Airline
  • American Airlines
  • IATA: AA
  • ICAO: AAL
  • Operating Days: Monday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 44
  • Freight capacity: 0 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Embraer 175
  • Callsign: F-KDFW4
  • Departure Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Current Time in Fort Walton Beach: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:28 PM
  • Current Time in Dallas: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:28 PM

American Airlines AA3869 Flight Statistics

American Airlines
American Airlines
FLIGHT NO AA3869
AIRPLANE Embraer 175
ON TIME 7
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 15
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 30
DELAYED 7
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 44
DELAYED 10
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

American Airlines AA3869 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:10 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
18:34 (-6:00)
19 minutes early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:26 (-6:00)
33 minutes late
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:12 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
18:36 (-6:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:17 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
18:37 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:09 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
18:39 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:01 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
18:33 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:16 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
18:44 (-6:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:05 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
18:29 (-6:00)
25 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:08 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
18:36 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:41 (-6:00)
47 minutes late
19:10 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:41 (-6:00)
47 minutes late
19:07 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:07 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
18:33 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:32 (-6:00)
38 minutes late
19:03 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:06 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
18:31 (-6:00)
22 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:21 (-6:00)
28 minutes late
18:46 (-6:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:06 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
18:27 (-6:00)
26 minutes early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
20:44 (-6:00)
3 hour(s) 51 minutes late
22:09 (-6:00)
3 hour(s) 15 minutes late
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:34 (-6:00)
40 minutes late
18:51 (-6:00)
2 minutes early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
18:03 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
19:24 (-6:00)
30 minutes late
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
17:47 (-6:00)
53 minutes late
19:04 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:54
Dallas (DFW) 18:54
18:05 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 12 minutes late
19:44 (-6:00)
50 minutes late
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
16:58 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
18:22 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
17:00 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
18:22 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
17:08 (-6:00)
28 minutes late
18:36 (-6:00)
5 minutes early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
17:46 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 6 minutes late
19:11 (-6:00)
31 minutes late
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
17:12 (-6:00)
32 minutes late
18:31 (-6:00)
10 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Scheduled
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
17:00 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
18:25 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
16:58 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
18:29 (-6:00)
12 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
16:51 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
18:13 (-6:00)
28 minutes early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
18:11 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 30 minutes late
19:37 (-6:00)
56 minutes late
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
16:49 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
18:17 (-6:00)
24 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
17:00 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
18:31 (-6:00)
10 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
17:02 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
18:30 (-6:00)
10 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
16:54 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
18:19 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
17:05 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
18:27 (-6:00)
14 minutes early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:41
Dallas (DFW) 18:41
18:41 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 0 minutes late
20:05 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 24 minutes late
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:48
17:04 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
18:29 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:48
17:16 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
18:42 (-6:00)
5 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:48
17:05 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
18:35 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:48
17:05 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
18:28 (-6:00)
19 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:48
17:02 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
18:30 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
17:29 (-6:00)
36 minutes late
18:53 (-6:00)
1 minutes late
Sun 03 Dec
Scheduled
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
17:09 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
18:31 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
19:31 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 39 minutes late
20:56 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 4 minutes late
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
18:15 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 22 minutes late
19:34 (-6:00)
41 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
17:09 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
18:26 (-6:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 23 Nov
Departure Unknown
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
17:33 (-6:00)
41 minutes late
19:05 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
17:20 (-6:00)
27 minutes late
18:38 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 19:23
Dallas (DFW) 21:48
19:54 (-6:00)
31 minutes late
21:51 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 19:23
Dallas (DFW) 21:48
19:26 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
21:35 (-6:00)
12 minutes early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
17:47 (-6:00)
55 minutes late
19:10 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
17:07 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
18:27 (-6:00)
26 minutes early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 19:23
Dallas (DFW) 21:48
20:58 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 35 minutes late
22:44 (-6:00)
57 minutes late
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
17:10 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
18:39 (-6:00)
14 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 19:23
Dallas (DFW) 21:48
19:31 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
21:06 (-6:00)
42 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
17:07 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
18:36 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 19:23
Dallas (DFW) 21:48
20:22 (-6:00)
59 minutes late
21:56 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 19:23
Dallas (DFW) 21:48
19:51 (-6:00)
29 minutes late
21:35 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
17:06 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
18:34 (-6:00)
19 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 19:23
Dallas (DFW) 21:48
19:39 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
21:27 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 19:23
Dallas (DFW) 21:48
19:35 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
21:28 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
17:09 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
18:37 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 19:23
Dallas (DFW) 21:48
19:40 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
21:37 (-6:00)
10 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Scheduled
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 16:53
Dallas (DFW) 18:53
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:59 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
19:59 (-6:00)
1 minutes late
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:55 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
19:54 (-6:00)
4 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:47 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
19:44 (-6:00)
14 minutes early
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:50 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
19:40 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:57 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
19:45 (-6:00)
12 minutes early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
19:57 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 22 minutes late
20:48 (-6:00)
50 minutes late
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
21:44 (-6:00)
3 hour(s) 10 minutes late
22:42 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 44 minutes late
Thu 26 Oct
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
19:03 (-6:00)
29 minutes late
19:54 (-6:00)
3 minutes early
Wed 25 Oct
Departure Canceled
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
Tue 24 Oct
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
19:05 (-6:00)
30 minutes late
20:04 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:40 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
19:34 (-6:00)
24 minutes early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
20:16 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 42 minutes late
21:08 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 11 minutes late
Sat 21 Oct
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:44 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
19:35 (-6:00)
22 minutes early
Fri 20 Oct
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
19:04 (-6:00)
30 minutes late
19:54 (-6:00)
3 minutes early
Thu 19 Oct
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:59 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
19:50 (-6:00)
7 minutes early
Wed 18 Oct
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:45 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
19:40 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Tue 17 Oct
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:51 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
19:42 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 16 Oct
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:45 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
19:38 (-6:00)
19 minutes early
Sun 15 Oct
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:47 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
19:51 (-6:00)
6 minutes early
Sat 14 Oct
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:53 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
19:45 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 13 Oct
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:47 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
19:38 (-6:00)
19 minutes early
Thu 12 Oct
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:39 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
19:36 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 11 Oct
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:49 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
19:45 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Tue 10 Oct
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:38 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
19:32 (-6:00)
25 minutes early
Mon 09 Oct
Arrived On time
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:50 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
19:46 (-6:00)
12 minutes early
Sun 08 Oct
Arrived Early
Fort Walton Beach (VPS) 18:35
Dallas (DFW) 19:58
18:45 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
19:39 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Fort Walton Beach (VPS) to Dallas (DFW)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 15:25 (-6:00)
2 hours 19 minutes 17:44 (-6:00)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
20/02/2024 19:24 (-6:00)
2 hours 25 minutes 21:49 (-6:00)
British Airways
British Airways
20/02/2024 15:33 (-6:00)
2 hours 12 minutes 17:56 (-6:00)
Qantas
Qantas
20/02/2024 15:25 (-6:00)
2 hours 19 minutes 17:44 (-6:00)
British Airways
British Airways
20/02/2024 13:19 (-6:00)
2 hours 20 minutes 15:39 (-6:00)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
20/02/2024 11:18 (-6:00)
2 hours 17 minutes 13:39 (-6:00)
British Airways
British Airways
20/02/2024 15:25 (-6:00)
2 hours 19 minutes 17:44 (-6:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 07:00 (-6:00)
2 hours 22 minutes 09:22 (-6:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Fort Walton Beach to Dallas?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 25 minutes, with the flight distance of 1029 km (639 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the American Airlines AA3869 flight?

All American Airlines AA3869 flights are operated using Embraer 175 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight American Airlines AA3869 is arriving at?

Flight American Airlines AA3869 arrives in Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport at Terminal B.

How many American Airlines AA3869 flights are operated a week?

4 flights per week. The Flight American Airlines AA3869 is operated on Monday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday.