American Airlines AA2703 Flight Status from Port Of Spain to Miami, United States today

International flight American Airlines AA2703 from Port Of Spain (POS) Trinidad and Tobago to Miami (MIA) United States operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Piarco International Airport is 16:21 20 February 2024 America/Port_of_Spain and scheduled time of arrival in Miami International Airport is 19:25 20 February 2024 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 4 minutes.

AA2703 - AAL2703 American Airlines (AA)
POS Port Of Spain Trinidad and Tobago
Flight POS to MIA
MIA Miami United States
Departed On time Estimated Arrival in 0 minutes
Departure Piarco International Airport
IATA: POSICAO: TTPP
Scheduled 16:21 20 February 2024
Actual 16:14 20 February 2024
A3 4
Arrival Miami International Airport
IATA: MIAICAO: KMIA
Scheduled 19:25 20 February 2024
Estimated 19:22 20 February 2024
N D26
AA2703 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: QR 7714
  • Flight Duration: 4 hours 4 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 2609 kms / 1621 miles
Airline
  • American Airlines
  • IATA: AA
  • ICAO: AAL
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 160
  • Freight capacity: 0 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 737MAX 8 Passenger
  • Callsign: F-MYNN5
  • Departure Timezone: America/Port_of_Spain
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in Port Of Spain: Tuesday 2024-02-20 21:50 PM
  • Current Time in Miami: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:50 PM

American Airlines AA2703 Flight Statistics

American Airlines
American Airlines
FLIGHT NO AA2703
AIRPLANE Boeing 737MAX 8 Passenger
ON TIME 12
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 25
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 44
DELAYED 16
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 66
DELAYED 17
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

American Airlines AA2703 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Sat 24 Feb
Scheduled
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:21
Miami (MIA) 15:16
Fri 23 Feb
Scheduled
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:21
Miami (MIA) 15:16
Thu 22 Feb
Scheduled
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:21
Miami (MIA) 15:16
Wed 21 Feb
Scheduled
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:21
Miami (MIA) 15:16
Tue 20 Feb
Scheduled
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:21
Miami (MIA) 15:16
Mon 19 Feb
Scheduled
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:21
Miami (MIA) 15:16
Sun 18 Feb
Scheduled
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:21
Miami (MIA) 15:16
Sat 17 Feb
Scheduled
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:21
Miami (MIA) 15:16
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:21
Miami (MIA) 15:16
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:21
Miami (MIA) 15:16
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:33 (-4:00)
16 minutes late
14:34 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:49 (-4:00)
33 minutes late
15:02 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:35 (-4:00)
19 minutes late
14:44 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:29 (-4:00)
13 minutes late
14:40 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:53 (-4:00)
37 minutes late
15:00 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:58 (-4:00)
42 minutes late
15:04 (-5:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:47 (-4:00)
30 minutes late
14:59 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:34 (-4:00)
17 minutes late
14:49 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:03 (-4:00)
46 minutes late
15:20 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
14:00 (-4:00)
3 hour(s) 43 minutes late
18:05 (-5:00)
3 hour(s) 0 minutes late
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:48 (-4:00)
31 minutes late
14:53 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:17 (-4:00)
60 minutes late
15:20 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:49 (-4:00)
32 minutes late
14:55 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:06 (-4:00)
49 minutes late
15:05 (-5:00)
1 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:12 (-4:00)
56 minutes late
15:14 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:32 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 15 minutes late
15:36 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:02 (-4:00)
45 minutes late
15:06 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:53 (-4:00)
37 minutes late
14:57 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:45 (-4:00)
28 minutes late
14:45 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:38 (-4:00)
22 minutes late
14:43 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:42 (-4:00)
26 minutes late
14:47 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:38 (-4:00)
22 minutes late
14:51 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:42 (-4:00)
25 minutes late
14:56 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:46 (-4:00)
29 minutes late
14:58 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:23 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 7 minutes late
15:36 (-5:00)
31 minutes late
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:53 (-4:00)
37 minutes late
15:07 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:44 (-4:00)
27 minutes late
14:55 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:11 (-4:00)
54 minutes late
15:21 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:41 (-4:00)
24 minutes late
14:48 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:05 (-4:00)
48 minutes late
15:13 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
12:00 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 44 minutes late
16:09 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:47 (-4:00)
31 minutes late
14:58 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:05 (-4:00)
49 minutes late
15:18 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:19 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 2 minutes late
15:26 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:21 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
15:31 (-5:00)
26 minutes late
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
13:41 (-4:00)
3 hour(s) 24 minutes late
17:46 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 41 minutes late
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
12:17 (-4:00)
2 hour(s) 1 minutes late
16:24 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 19 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:17
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:52 (-4:00)
35 minutes late
15:02 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
11:44 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 24 minutes late
15:56 (-5:00)
35 minutes late
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
11:05 (-4:00)
45 minutes late
15:09 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
11:50 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 31 minutes late
15:53 (-5:00)
33 minutes late
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
11:11 (-4:00)
51 minutes late
15:20 (-5:00)
1 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
11:03 (-4:00)
43 minutes late
15:09 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
11:34 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 14 minutes late
15:39 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
10:51 (-4:00)
31 minutes late
14:59 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
11:10 (-4:00)
50 minutes late
15:23 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
11:05 (-4:00)
46 minutes late
15:22 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
12:05 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 45 minutes late
16:14 (-5:00)
54 minutes late
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
12:01 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 41 minutes late
16:11 (-5:00)
50 minutes late
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
11:14 (-4:00)
55 minutes late
15:16 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:19
Miami (MIA) 15:12
11:06 (-4:00)
48 minutes late
15:02 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 13:00
Miami (MIA) 17:49
13:11 (-4:00)
12 minutes late
17:15 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 13:00
Miami (MIA) 17:49
13:12 (-4:00)
12 minutes late
17:31 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
11:05 (-4:00)
45 minutes late
14:59 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
11:25 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
15:29 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
10:57 (-4:00)
37 minutes late
14:55 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:20
Miami (MIA) 15:21
11:01 (-4:00)
42 minutes late
15:00 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:59 (-4:00)
47 minutes late
15:09 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:27 (-4:00)
15 minutes late
14:36 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
12:10 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 58 minutes late
16:28 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 23 minutes late
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:02 (-4:00)
50 minutes late
15:14 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:53 (-4:00)
41 minutes late
15:07 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:30 (-4:00)
18 minutes late
14:43 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:42 (-4:00)
31 minutes late
15:03 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:31 (-4:00)
19 minutes late
14:43 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:30 (-4:00)
19 minutes late
14:37 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:00 (-4:00)
49 minutes late
15:06 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:37 (-4:00)
25 minutes late
14:44 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:37 (-4:00)
26 minutes late
14:43 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:45 (-4:00)
34 minutes late
14:56 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:35 (-4:00)
24 minutes late
14:45 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:12
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:52 (-4:00)
40 minutes late
15:08 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:15
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:40 (-4:00)
26 minutes late
14:56 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:15
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:00 (-4:00)
45 minutes late
15:13 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:15
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:04 (-4:00)
49 minutes late
15:11 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:15
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:41 (-4:00)
26 minutes late
14:51 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:15
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:37 (-4:00)
23 minutes late
14:48 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:15
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:05 (-4:00)
51 minutes late
15:15 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:15
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:06 (-4:00)
52 minutes late
15:21 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:15
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:28 (-4:00)
13 minutes late
14:41 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived Early
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:15
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:30 (-4:00)
16 minutes late
14:38 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:15
Miami (MIA) 15:06
11:03 (-4:00)
48 minutes late
15:11 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived On time
Port Of Spain (POS) 10:15
Miami (MIA) 15:06
10:57 (-4:00)
43 minutes late
15:11 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
Load more

Similar flight route from Port Of Spain (POS) to Miami (MIA)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 08:01 (-4:00)
4 hours 13 minutes 11:05 (-5:00)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
20/02/2024 16:21 (-4:00)
4 hours 4 minutes 19:25 (-5:00)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
20/02/2024 14:34 (-4:00)
4 hours 4 minutes 17:38 (-5:00)
Northern Air Cargo
Northern Air Cargo
20/02/2024 11:30 (-4:00)
3 hours 27 minutes 14:15 (-5:00)
Titan Airways
Titan Airways
20/02/2024 20:00 (-4:00)
1 hours 32 minutes 13:48 (-5:00)
Caribbean Airlines
Caribbean Airlines
20/02/2024 10:30 (-4:00)
4 hours 45 minutes 14:15 (-5:00)
Caribbean Airlines
Caribbean Airlines
20/02/2024 09:10 (-4:00)
4 hours 5 minutes 12:15 (-5:00)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
20/02/2024 08:01 (-4:00)
4 hours 4 minutes 11:05 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Port Of Spain to Miami?

On average, nonstop flight takes 4 hour(s) 4 minutes, with the flight distance of 2609 km (1621 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the American Airlines AA2703 flight?

All American Airlines AA2703 flights are operated using Boeing 737MAX 8 Passenger aircraft.

Which terminal the flight American Airlines AA2703 is arriving at?

Flight American Airlines AA2703 arrives in Miami International Airport at Terminal N.

How many American Airlines AA2703 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight American Airlines AA2703 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .