American Airlines AA1899 Flight Status from New York to Miami, United States today

Domestic flight American Airlines AA1899 from New York (JFK) United States to Miami (MIA) United States operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from John F. Kennedy International Airport is 09:00 20 February 2024 America/New_York and scheduled time of arrival in Miami International Airport is 12:15 20 February 2024 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 44 minutes.

AA1899 - AAL1899 American Airlines (AA)
JFK New York United States
Flight JFK to MIA
MIA Miami United States
Arrived On time
Departure John F. Kennedy International Airport
IATA: JFKICAO: KJFK
Scheduled 09:00 20 February 2024
Actual 08:58 20 February 2024
8 3
Arrival Miami International Airport
IATA: MIAICAO: KMIA
Scheduled 12:15 20 February 2024
Actual 11:42 20 February 2024
N D27
AA1899 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Code Shares: MH 9451
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 44 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1753 kms / 1089 miles
Airline
  • American Airlines
  • IATA: AA
  • ICAO: AAL
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 187
  • Freight capacity: 4.6 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 777-200 / 200ER
  • Callsign: F-KALS3
  • Departure Timezone: America/New_York
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in New York: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:24 PM
  • Current Time in Miami: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:24 PM

American Airlines AA1899 Flight Statistics

American Airlines
American Airlines
FLIGHT NO AA1899
AIRPLANE Boeing 777-200 / 200ER
ON TIME 11
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 27
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 54
DELAYED 4
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 54
DELAYED 4
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

American Airlines AA1899 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Tue 27 Aug
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Mon 26 Aug
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Sun 25 Aug
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Sat 24 Aug
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Fri 23 Aug
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Thu 22 Aug
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Wed 21 Aug
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Tue 23 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Mon 22 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Sun 21 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Sat 20 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Fri 19 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Tue 09 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Mon 08 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Sun 07 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Sat 06 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Fri 05 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Thu 04 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 07:10
Miami (MIA) 08:16
Wed 03 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:00
Miami (MIA) 16:59
Tue 02 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:00
Miami (MIA) 16:59
Mon 01 Apr
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:00
Miami (MIA) 16:59
Sun 31 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:00
Miami (MIA) 16:59
Tue 12 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:00
Miami (MIA) 16:59
Mon 11 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:00
Miami (MIA) 16:59
Sun 10 Mar
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 10:00
Miami (MIA) 16:59
Wed 17 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 08:59
Miami (MIA) 12:19
Tue 16 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 09:05
Miami (MIA) 12:25
Mon 15 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 09:05
Miami (MIA) 12:25
Sun 14 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 09:05
Miami (MIA) 12:25
Sat 13 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 09:05
Miami (MIA) 12:25
Fri 12 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 09:05
Miami (MIA) 12:25
Thu 11 Jan
Scheduled
New York (JFK) 09:05
Miami (MIA) 12:25
New York (JFK) 09:05
Miami (MIA) 12:25
New York (JFK) 09:05
Miami (MIA) 12:25
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:05
Miami (MIA) 12:25
09:26 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
12:12 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
17:11 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
18:25 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:32
Miami (MIA) 19:12
17:46 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
18:56 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
18:14 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 14 minutes late
19:15 (-5:00)
36 minutes late
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
17:08 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
18:10 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
17:43 (-5:00)
43 minutes late
18:44 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
17:05 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
18:02 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
17:08 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
18:05 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
New York (JFK) 17:10
Miami (MIA) 18:50
18:47 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 38 minutes late
19:45 (-5:00)
55 minutes late
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:32
Miami (MIA) 19:12
17:41 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
18:39 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
17:13 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
18:10 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
17:12 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
17:50 (-5:00)
49 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
17:07 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
17:59 (-5:00)
41 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
17:06 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
17:54 (-5:00)
46 minutes early
New York (JFK) 17:10
Miami (MIA) 18:50
18:43 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 33 minutes late
19:32 (-5:00)
42 minutes late
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:10
Miami (MIA) 18:50
17:14 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
18:02 (-5:00)
48 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 17:32
Miami (MIA) 19:12
18:07 (-5:00)
35 minutes late
19:06 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
17:14 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
18:24 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
17:05 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
18:11 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:40
17:16 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
18:24 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:06 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
18:05 (-5:00)
39 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:31 (-5:00)
31 minutes late
18:35 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:08 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
18:16 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:11 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
18:07 (-5:00)
37 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:18 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
18:10 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:07 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
18:12 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:06 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
18:10 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:03 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
18:23 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:03 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
18:15 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:44 (-5:00)
44 minutes late
18:52 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:06 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
18:03 (-5:00)
40 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:04 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
18:35 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:13 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
18:28 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:06 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
17:55 (-5:00)
49 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 17:00
Miami (MIA) 18:44
17:09 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
17:59 (-5:00)
45 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:16 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
16:48 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:33 (-5:00)
38 minutes late
17:10 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:11 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
16:48 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:04 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
16:30 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:08 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
16:39 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:23 (-5:00)
28 minutes late
16:53 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:12 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
16:52 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:23 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
16:57 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:13 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
16:39 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:07 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
16:23 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:14 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
16:38 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 23 Nov
Departure Unknown
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:09 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
16:56 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:15 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
17:12 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:11 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
17:04 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:06 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
16:31 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:16 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
16:32 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:15 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
16:28 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:07 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
16:34 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:35 (-5:00)
41 minutes late
17:00 (-5:00)
1 minutes early
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
11:04 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
17:38 (-5:00)
38 minutes late
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:23 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
17:02 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:15 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
16:54 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived Early
New York (JFK) 09:55
Miami (MIA) 17:01
10:05 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
16:44 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from New York (JFK) to Miami (MIA)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
20/02/2024 07:19 (-5:00)
3 hours 8 minutes 10:29 (-5:00)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
20/02/2024 18:29 (-5:00)
3 hours 7 minutes 21:36 (-5:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 17:29 (-5:00)
3 hours 6 minutes 20:35 (-5:00)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
20/02/2024 16:40 (-5:00)
3 hours 23 minutes 20:03 (-5:00)
Gol
Gol
20/02/2024 18:29 (-5:00)
3 hours 7 minutes 21:36 (-5:00)
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
20/02/2024 20:55 (-5:00)
3 hours 4 minutes 23:59 (-5:00)
KLM
KLM
20/02/2024 19:55 (-5:00)
3 hours 22 minutes 23:17 (-5:00)
British Airways
British Airways
20/02/2024 18:29 (-5:00)
3 hours 7 minutes 21:36 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from New York to Miami?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 44 minutes, with the flight distance of 1753 km (1089 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the American Airlines AA1899 flight?

All American Airlines AA1899 flights are operated using Boeing 777-200 / 200ER aircraft.

Which terminal the flight American Airlines AA1899 is arriving at?

Flight American Airlines AA1899 arrives in Miami International Airport at Terminal N.

How many American Airlines AA1899 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight American Airlines AA1899 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .