Spirit Airlines NK2520 Flight Status from Dallas to San Jose, United States today

Domestic flight Spirit Airlines NK2520 from Dallas (DFW) United States to San Jose (SJC) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport is 18:31 America/Chicago and scheduled time of arrival in Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport is 20:35 America/Los_Angeles. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 16 minutes.

NK2520 - NKS2520 Spirit Airlines (NK)
DFW Dallas United States
Flight DFW to SJC
SJC San Jose United States
Contact Airlines It may not operate on the date requested
Departure Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport
IATA: DFWICAO: KDFW
Scheduled 18:31
E None
Arrival Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport
IATA: SJCICAO: KSJC
Scheduled 20:35
A 8
NK2520 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 4 hours 16 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 2315 kms / 1438 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: None
  • Seats: None
  • Freight capacity: None
  • Passenger classes: None
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320neo
  • Callsign: F-KCWC2
  • Departure Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Current Time in Dallas: Tuesday 2024-02-27 20:47 PM
  • Current Time in San Jose: Tuesday 2024-02-27 18:47 PM

Spirit Airlines NK2520 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK2520
AIRPLANE Airbus A320neo
ON TIME 5
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 13
DELAYED 4
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 30
DELAYED 10
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 52
DELAYED 17
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK2520 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Mon 04 Mar
Scheduled
Dallas (DFW) 18:31
San Jose (SJC) 20:35
Sun 03 Mar
Scheduled
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:38
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
Dallas (DFW) 18:36
San Jose (SJC) 20:40
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Dallas (DFW) 17:54
San Jose (SJC) 20:00
Dallas (DFW) 18:31
San Jose (SJC) 20:35
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:38
Dallas (DFW) 18:36
San Jose (SJC) 20:40
19:46 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
21:18 (-8:00)
39 minutes late
Thu 22 Feb
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:54
San Jose (SJC) 20:00
18:18 (-6:00)
25 minutes late
20:11 (-8:00)
12 minutes late
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:31
San Jose (SJC) 20:35
18:41 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
20:34 (-8:00)
1 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:38
19:09 (-6:00)
35 minutes late
20:54 (-8:00)
16 minutes late
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:36
San Jose (SJC) 20:40
18:42 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
20:08 (-8:00)
31 minutes early
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:54
San Jose (SJC) 20:00
18:19 (-6:00)
25 minutes late
19:47 (-8:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:57
16:19 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
17:45 (-8:00)
12 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:31
19:38 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
20:50 (-8:00)
20 minutes late
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:57
16:20 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
17:46 (-8:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:31
18:56 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
20:21 (-8:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:57
16:11 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
18:00 (-8:00)
3 minutes late
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:31
19:04 (-6:00)
30 minutes late
20:40 (-8:00)
10 minutes late
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:57
20:08 (-6:00)
4 hour(s) 8 minutes late
21:54 (-8:00)
3 hour(s) 58 minutes late
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:31
18:45 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
19:57 (-8:00)
34 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:57
16:09 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
17:27 (-8:00)
29 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:31
19:17 (-6:00)
44 minutes late
20:20 (-8:00)
10 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:57
16:07 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
17:33 (-8:00)
24 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:31
18:58 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
20:15 (-8:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:57
16:25 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
17:42 (-8:00)
14 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:31
18:49 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
20:14 (-8:00)
16 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:57
16:35 (-6:00)
36 minutes late
17:49 (-8:00)
8 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:31
18:43 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
20:02 (-8:00)
29 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:57
16:02 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
17:42 (-8:00)
14 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:31
19:16 (-6:00)
42 minutes late
20:53 (-8:00)
23 minutes late
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:57
16:11 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
17:51 (-8:00)
5 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:31
21:05 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 32 minutes late
22:41 (-8:00)
2 hour(s) 11 minutes late
Wed 10 Jan
Departure Unknown
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:16 (-6:00)
43 minutes late
20:46 (-8:00)
15 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:58
16:20 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
17:45 (-8:00)
13 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:20 (-6:00)
46 minutes late
20:29 (-8:00)
2 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:24 (-6:00)
50 minutes late
20:59 (-8:00)
28 minutes late
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:58
16:20 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
17:43 (-8:00)
15 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:19 (-6:00)
45 minutes late
20:34 (-8:00)
2 minutes late
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:44 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
20:02 (-8:00)
29 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:01 (-6:00)
28 minutes late
20:22 (-8:00)
10 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:00 (-6:00)
27 minutes late
20:21 (-8:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:37 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
20:46 (-8:00)
15 minutes late
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
San Jose (SJC) 17:58
16:09 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
17:31 (-8:00)
26 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:38 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
21:02 (-8:00)
30 minutes late
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:40 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
20:07 (-8:00)
24 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:29 (-6:00)
55 minutes late
20:47 (-8:00)
16 minutes late
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:07 (-6:00)
34 minutes late
20:30 (-8:00)
1 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
21:53 (-6:00)
3 hour(s) 19 minutes late
23:09 (-8:00)
2 hour(s) 37 minutes late
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:50 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
20:05 (-8:00)
27 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
20:18 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 45 minutes late
21:31 (-8:00)
59 minutes late
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:14 (-6:00)
40 minutes late
20:30 (-8:00)
1 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:59 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
20:13 (-8:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:57 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
20:25 (-8:00)
7 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:18 (-6:00)
45 minutes late
20:40 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:14 (-6:00)
41 minutes late
20:24 (-8:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:21 (-6:00)
48 minutes late
20:36 (-8:00)
4 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:03 (-6:00)
30 minutes late
20:28 (-8:00)
4 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:47 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
19:57 (-8:00)
35 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:45 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
19:59 (-8:00)
32 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:49 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
20:13 (-8:00)
19 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
21:03 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 29 minutes late
22:17 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 46 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:50 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
20:13 (-8:00)
19 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:58 (-6:00)
25 minutes late
20:35 (-8:00)
3 minutes late
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:53 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
20:23 (-8:00)
8 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:43 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
20:11 (-8:00)
21 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
18:41 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
20:04 (-8:00)
27 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 18:34
San Jose (SJC) 20:32
19:19 (-6:00)
46 minutes late
20:35 (-8:00)
3 minutes late
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
18:07 (-6:00)
47 minutes late
19:30 (-8:00)
13 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
17:27 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
18:56 (-8:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
17:29 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
18:54 (-8:00)
23 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
18:09 (-6:00)
50 minutes late
19:32 (-8:00)
16 minutes late
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
18:31 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 12 minutes late
19:42 (-8:00)
25 minutes late
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
18:31 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 11 minutes late
19:43 (-8:00)
27 minutes late
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
17:47 (-6:00)
27 minutes late
19:03 (-8:00)
13 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
18:45 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 25 minutes late
20:08 (-8:00)
51 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
17:51 (-6:00)
32 minutes late
19:16 (-8:00)
1 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
17:47 (-6:00)
28 minutes late
19:08 (-8:00)
9 minutes early
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
17:30 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
18:51 (-8:00)
25 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
18:42 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 22 minutes late
19:52 (-8:00)
35 minutes late
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
18:31 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 12 minutes late
19:32 (-8:00)
16 minutes late
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
17:40 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
19:08 (-8:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
18:05 (-6:00)
45 minutes late
19:23 (-8:00)
7 minutes late
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
17:50 (-6:00)
31 minutes late
19:24 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
17:35 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
19:03 (-8:00)
13 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
17:40 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
19:09 (-8:00)
7 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:20
San Jose (SJC) 19:17
17:44 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
19:24 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:10
San Jose (SJC) 18:49
17:20 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
18:44 (-8:00)
5 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:10
San Jose (SJC) 18:49
17:34 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
18:42 (-8:00)
6 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 17:10
San Jose (SJC) 18:49
17:29 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
18:33 (-8:00)
16 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:10
San Jose (SJC) 18:49
17:48 (-6:00)
39 minutes late
18:53 (-8:00)
4 minutes late
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:10
San Jose (SJC) 18:49
17:21 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
18:35 (-8:00)
14 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 17:10
San Jose (SJC) 18:49
17:17 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
18:39 (-8:00)
10 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Dallas (DFW) to San Jose (SJC)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
British Airways
British Airways
27/02/2024 18:54 (-6:00)
4 hours 1 minutes 20:55 (-8:00)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
27/02/2024 11:38 (-6:00)
4 hours 1 minutes 13:39 (-8:00)
Finnair
Finnair
27/02/2024 18:54 (-6:00)
4 hours 1 minutes 20:55 (-8:00)
Iberia
Iberia
27/02/2024 18:54 (-6:00)
4 hours 1 minutes 20:55 (-8:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
27/02/2024 18:54 (-6:00)
4 hours 1 minutes 20:55 (-8:00)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
27/02/2024 18:54 (-6:00)
4 hours 1 minutes 20:55 (-8:00)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
27/02/2024 18:54 (-6:00)
4 hours 1 minutes 20:55 (-8:00)
UPS
UPS
27/02/2024 15:22 (-6:00)
0 minutes 16:54 (-8:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Dallas to San Jose?

On average, nonstop flight takes 4 hour(s) 16 minutes, with the flight distance of 2315 km (1438 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK2520 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK2520 flights are operated using Airbus A320neo aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Spirit Airlines NK2520 is arriving at?

Flight Spirit Airlines NK2520 arrives in Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport at Terminal A.

How many Spirit Airlines NK2520 flights are operated a week?

4 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK2520 is operated on Monday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday.